It is with great pleasure that I present my newest story. I know this is recent, the last email about a new published piece was about a week ago, and some of you (I assume) haven’t read that one yet. No worries, I will be on the internet indefinitely, in the meantime here’s another one.

This is my second story to be published in The Ginger Collect, and since it is only their second issue, this gives me the honor of being their first (and only thus far.) Multiple-Contributor.

This story will be a little hard for some people to get through so keep that in mind. It was inspired by the dentist that killed Cecil the Lion back in 2015. It’s a little darker then my usual fair, but if you can get through it I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Cecil the Trophy Hunter” | The Ginger Collect | Issue Two

